Board Committees of SNL Bearings Limited

Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of Members	Chairman/Member
No.		
1	Mr. Jayavardhan D Diwan	Chairman
2	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Member
3	Ms. Harshbeena S Zaveri	Member
4	Mr. Claude Alex D'Gama Rose	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of Members	Chairman/Member
No.		
1	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Chairman
2	Mr. Jayavardhan D Diwan	Member
3	Ms. Harshbeena S Zaveri	Member
4	Mr. Arvinder Singh Kohli	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Members	Chairman/Member
Mr. Jayavardhan D Diwan	Chairman
Ms. Harshbeena S Zaveri	Member
Mr. Satish C Rangani	Member
Mr. Vivek Sahai	Member
	Mr. Jayavardhan D Diwan Ms. Harshbeena S Zaveri Mr. Satish C Rangani

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of Members	Chairman/Member
No.		
1	Ms. Harshbeena S Zaveri	Chairman
2	Mr. Satish C Rangani	Member
3	Mr. Jayavardhan D Diwan	Member
4	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Member